Organizing Committee

Dr. Christoph Sager, leadXpro
Chair of the symposium

Prof. Nina Hartrampf, University of Zurich
Prof. Dennis Gillingham, University of Basel
Prof. Jean-Louis Reymond, University of Bern

Dr. Kristina Goncharenko, Zifo

Dr. Fides Benfatti, Syngenta

Conference Secretariat

Swiss Chemical Society
Haus der Akademien
Laupenstrasse 7, Postfach
3001 Bern
Phone +41 31 306 92 92

Contact us